Secure Remote Payment Council

SRPc Board of Directors

ACCEL, David Keenan, General Manager   Accell
MagTek, Inc., Mimi Hart, President, CEO and Chairman  
Merchant Advisory Group, Mark Horwedel, CEO  
SHAZAM Network, Terry Dooley, Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer  
STAR Debit and ATM Network, Brian DuCharme, Vice President
Pulse, George Danforth, Vice President  
Interac Association, Mark O'Connell, President & CEO  
Heartland Payment Systems, Michael English, Executive Director of Product Development  
Vantiv, Rob Rankin, Senior Vice President  
CO-OP Financial Services, Michelle Thornton, Vice President   
AFFN, Ann Morsch, Vice President
First Data Debit Services, Ronald V. Congemi, Past CEO    
NYCE Corporation, Dennis F. Lynch, Past CEO    
Two Sparrows Consulting, Paul Tomasofsky, President,    


© Secure Remote Payment Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software